LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of L'Occitane International S.A. with effect from 1 April 2024 are set out below:

Chairman

Reinold Geiger

Chief Executive Officer

Laurent Marteau

Executive Directors

André Joseph Hoffmann Karl Guénard Séan Harrington

Non-executive Director

Thomas Levilion

Independent Non-executive Directors

Christèle Hiss Holliger Charles Mark Broadley Betty Liu Jackson Chik Sum Ng

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of the committees on which each Board member serves.

Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Sustainability Committee
Reinold Geiger				
André Joseph Hoffmann		M		
Laurent Marteau				
Karl Guénard				
Séan Harrington				
Thomas Levilion	M			M
Christèle Hiss Holliger		С	M	M
Charles Mark Broadley	С			С
Betty Liu		M	M	M
Jackson Chik Sum Ng	M		С	

Notes:

C Chairman/chairwoman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 8 January 2024