### List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of L'Occitane International S.A. are set out below:

### Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Reinold Geiger

### **Executive Directors**

André Joseph Hoffmann Thomas Levilion Domenico Trizio Karl Guénard

## Non-executive Director

Martial Thierry Lopez

# **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Valérie Irène Amélie Monique Bernis Charles Mark Broadley Pierre Maurice Georges Milet Jackson Chik Sum Ng

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of the committees on which each Board member serves.

	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Reinold Geiger			
André Joseph Hoffmann			M
Thomas Levilion			
Domenico Trizio		M	
Karl Guénard			
Martial Thierry Lopez	M		
Valérie Irène Amélie Monique Bernis			M
Charles Mark Broadley	С	M	
Pierre Maurice Georges Milet		С	
Jackson Chik Sum Ng	M		С

#### Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 26 February, 2016