List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of L'Occitane International S.A. are set out below:

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Reinold Geiger

Executive Directors

Emmanuel Laurent Jacques Osti André Joseph Hoffmann Thomas Levilion Domenico Luigi Trizio

Non-executive Directors

Karl Guénard Martial Thierry Lopez

Independent Non-executive Directors

Valérie Irène Amélie Monique Bernis Charles Mark Broadley Pierre Maurice Georges Milet Jackson Chik Sum Ng

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of the committees on which each Board member serves.

Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration	Nomination
		Committee	Committee
Reinold Geiger			
Emmanuel Laurent Jacques Osti			
André Joseph Hoffmann			М
Thomas Levilion			
Domenico Luigi Trizio		М	
Karl Guénard			
Martial Thierry Lopez	М		
Valérie Irène Amélie Monique Bernis			М
Charles Mark Broadley	С	М	
Pierre Maurice Georges Milet		С	
Jackson Chik Sum Ng	Μ		С

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee