List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of L'Occitane International S.A. are set out below:

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Reinold Geiger

Executive Directors

Emmanuel Laurent Jacques Osti Andre Joseph Hoffmann Thomas Levilion Domenico Trizio

Non-executive Directors

Karl Guenard Martial Thierry Lopez Pierre Maurice Georges Milet

Independent Non-executive Directors

Charles Mark Broadley

Susan Saltzbart Kilsby

Jackson Chik Sum Ng

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of the committees on which each Board member serves.

Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration	Nomination
		Committee	Committee
Reinold Geiger			
Emmanuel Laurent Jacques Osti			
Andre Joseph Hoffmann			М
Thomas Levilion			
Domenico Trizio		Μ	
Karl Guenard			
Martial Thierry Lopez	М		
Pierre Maurice Georges Milet			
Charles Mark Broadley	С	Μ	
Susan Saltzbart Kilsby		С	М
Jackson Chik Sum Ng	М		C

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee