LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of L'Occitane International S.A. with effect from 1 July 2022 are set out below:

Chairman

Reinold Geiger

Chief Executive Officer

André Joseph Hoffmann

Executive Directors

Karl Guénard Séan Harrington

Non-executive Director

Thomas Levilion

Independent Non-executive Directors

Valérie Irène Amélie Monique Bernis Charles Mark Broadley Betty Liu Jackson Chik Sum Ng

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of the committees on which each Board member serves.

Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Sustainability Committee
Reinold Geiger				
André Joseph Hoffmann		M	M	
Thomas Levilion				M
Karl Guénard				
Séan Harrington				
Valérie Irène Amélie Monique Bernis	M		M	M
Charles Mark Broadley	С	M		С
Betty Liu				
Jackson Chik Sum Ng	M	С	С	

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 30 June 2022