LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of L'Occitane International S.A. are set out below:

Chairman

Reinold Geiger

Chief Executive Officer

André Joseph Hoffmann

Executive Directors

Thomas Levilion Karl Guénard Séan Harrington Yves Blouin

Independent Non-executive Directors

Valérie Irène Amélie Monique Bernis Charles Mark Broadley Pierre Maurice Georges Milet Jackson Chik Sum Ng

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of the committees on which each Board member serves.

Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Sustainability Committee
Reinold Geiger				
André Joseph Hoffmann			M	
Thomas Levilion				M
Karl Guénard				
Séan Harrington				
Yves Blouin		M		
Valérie Irène Amélie Monique Bernis			M	M
Charles Mark Broadley	С	M		С
Pierre Maurice Georges Milet	M	С		
Jackson Chik Sum Ng	M		С	

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 26 October 2021